Leadership Team

Elders

 

Rev Paul Stokes

Minister

minister@plymstock.org.uk

Pastor Jill Woollacott

Senior Elder

 

Richard Fisher

Church Secretary

churchsec@plymstock.org.uk

Andy Holton

Treasurer

treasurer@plymstock.org.uk

Doreen Brown

 Senior Citizens

 

Mike Algar

mike@plymstock.org.uk

 

Andy Collings MBE

andycollings@plymstock.org.uk

 

Shirley Newnham

Pastoral Team

pastoral@plymstock.org.uk

Andrew Mudharara

Student Minister

andrew-m@plymstock.org.uk

Ministry Leaders

 

Kate Thorn

Community & Families Worker

kate@cafevision.org.uk

Dean Mather

Youth & Children's Work

 

Jane Mather

Youth & Children's Work

children@plymstock.org.uk

Tracy Childs

YMnMs

mnms@plymstock.org.uk

Carol Harrison

Worship Group Leader

worship@plymstock.org.uk

Michelle Davies

Alpha

alpha@plymstock.org.uk

Jenn Collings

Loaves & Fishes